Kontakta oss på Siren

Vi sitter i närheten av Medborgarplatsen i centrala Stockholm.
Redaktionsledning
Matti Larsson
VD

Tel. 08-408 802 01

matti.larsson@siren.se

Emma Boëthius
Chefredaktör

Tel. 08-408 802 02

emma.boethius@siren.se

Ulf Fahlén
Nyhetschef

Tel. 08-408 802 03

ulf.fahlen@siren.se

Martin Fredriksson
CTO

Tel. 08-408 802 04

martin.fredriksson@siren.se

Anders Nilsfors
Marknad

Tel. 0707-65 31 08

anders.nilsfors@siren.se

Peter Wirhed
Marknad

Tel. 0733-52 80 00

peter.wirhed@siren.se

Redaktion
Hanna Anander
Medicinreporter

Tel. 08-408 802 10

hanna.anander@siren.se

Jesper Eriksson
Intakereporter

Tel. 08-408 802 08

jesper.eriksson@siren.se

Jack Carlsson
Redaktionsassistent

Tel. 08-408 802 04

jack.carlsson@siren.se

Marie Ericsson
Intakeredaktör

Tel. 08-408 802 04

marie.ericsson@siren.se

Madeleine Danemo
Intakeredaktör

Tel. 08-408 802 04

madeleine.danemo@siren.se

Johanna Hovnert
Intakeredaktör/support

Tel. 08-408 802 11

johanna.hovnert@siren.se

Robin Orling
Intakeredaktör/support

Tel. 08-408 802 04

robin.orling@siren.se

Fredrik Johansson
Reporter

Tel. 08-408 802 07

fredrik.johansson@siren.se

Ring oss 08-408 802 00